Austin Sierra Club Contacts

General Correspondence:  austinsierraclub@gmail.com
Executive Committee:
Chair: Niles Seldon, nseldon@ix.netcom.com
Vice Chair: Roy Waley, rwaley@hotmail.com
Secretary
: Peter Beck, peterab@stedwards.edu
Member: Bruce Melton, bmelton@earthlink.net
Member: Janis Snow, snow.janis@yahoo.com
Member: Joseph Barletta, jbarletta@smartchargeresidential.com
Member: Damien Brockmann damienbrockmann@gmail.com


Committees / Administrative Contacts:

If you are interested in helping with these committees, please contact the persons listed below:

Programs: Phoebe Allen, phoebezink@gmail.com
Conservation: Roy Waley, rwaley@hotmail.com
Conservation Communications:  Open
Conservation Subcommittee Bastrop: Philip Cook, philcookz@yahoo.com
Conservation Subcommittee Fredricksburg: Open
Conservation Subcommittee San Marcos:  Open
Conservation Subcommittee Georgetown:  Open
Politics: Karin Ascot, karin@ascot.name
Transportation: Dick Kallerman, cedartex@aol.com
Water: Norman Johns, johns@nwf.org
Outings: Niles Seldon, nseldon@ix.netcom.com
Outings Training: Chuck Byrd, cbyrd4@austin.rr.com
Inner City Outings:  Frances Stone, frances.b.stone@gmail.com
Membership:  Janis Snow, snow.janis@yahoo.com
Young Sierrans: Open
Events:  Janis Snow, snow.janis@yahoo.com
Public Relations: Open
Merchandise Sales: Open
Newsletter: Damien Brockmann, damienbrockmann@gmail.com
Webmaster: John Grzinich, captgrz@sbcglobal.net
Social media: Jack Graham, jgg111@gmail.com
Database:  Niles Seldon, nseldon@ix.netcom.com
Treasurer: Mauri Rex, maurirex@yahoo.com
Asst Treasurer: John Yarber, johnyarber@att.net
State ExCom: Bruce Melton, bmelton@earthlink.net